Contacts

6Mois
11 rue de la fontaine au roi
75011 Paris


Tél : + 33 (0)1 58 30 52 09


Direction of the publication :

Franck Bourgeron & Sylvain Ricard


Chief editors :

Marion Quillard et Léna Mauger


Picture Editor  :

Martina Bacigalupo
m.bacigalupo@6mois.fr


Journalists :

Samuel Forey, Adrien Absolu, Haydée Saberan & Clara Hesse
s.forey@6mois.fr
a.absolu@6mois.fr
h.saberan@6mois.fr
c.hesse@6mois.fr


Editorial secretariat :

Safia Bouda


Artistic direction :

Quintin Leeds & Chloé Laforest
q.leeds gmail.com
c.laforest@6mois.fr


Subscribers Relations :

Muriel Dupuis
muriel@6mois.fr


Events & partnerships :

Sharlie Minette & Thibaut Brugat-Dreux
sharlie@4revues.fr
thibaut@4revues.fr


Communication & Digital Communication :

Kathy Degreef
Kathy@4revues.fr

Marion Vasseur
m.vasseur@6mois.fr


In Bookshops

N°17 - SPRING 2019

Orient Extreme


Portfolio A Lonely Business
Investigations The Ideal Son-in-Law
Photobiography The City before You
September 2019

Must Reads
trait de séparation