The team

Directors
Franck Bourgeron and Sylvain Ricard


Chief Editors

Marion Quillard & Léna Mauger


Picture Editor

Martina Bacigalupo

m.bacigalupo@6mois.fr


Editors

Adrien Absolu

a.absolu@6mois.fr
Samuel Forey
s.forey@6mois.fr
Haydée Saberan
h.saberan@6mois.fr
Clara Hesse

c.hesse@6mois.fr


Artistic Directors
Quintin Leeds and Chloé Laforest
q.leeds gmail.com et c.laforest@6mois.fr


Editorial Assistant

Safia Bouda


Events & partnerships
Sharlie Minette and Thibaut Brugat Dreux

sharlie@4revues.fr et thibaut@4revues.fr


Head of Public Relations
Kathy Degreef
kathy@4revues.fr


Digital Communication
Marion Vasseur
m.vasseur@6mois.fr


Subscribers Relations
Muriel Dupuis 
 

muriel@6mois.fr

In Bookshops

N°15 - WINTER 2018

INSANE CITIES


Investigations CRAZY LAGOS
Portfolio A LIFETIME OF SERVICE
Photobiography GÉRARD DEPARDIEU
September 2018

Must Reads
trait de séparation