The team

Directors
Laurent Beccaria and Patrick de Saint-Exupéry


Chief Editor

Marie-Pierre Subtil

mp.subtil@6mois.fr


Artistic Director
Quintin Leeds and Chloé Laforest


Editors

Mathilde Boussion

m.boussion@6mois.fr
Léna Mauger
l.mauger@6mois.fr
Mathieu Palain
m.palain@6mois.fr
Marion Quillard

m.quillard@6mois.fr
Victoria Scoffier

v.scoffier@6mois.fr


Editorial Assistant

François Cibot


General and Foreign Rights Administrators

Jean-Baptiste Bourrat and Catherine Farin


jb.bourrat@6mois.fr et c.farin@6mois.fr


Head of Public Relations
Laurence Corona
l.corona@6mois.fr


Bookshops PR

Jean-Baptiste Noailhat
jb.noailhat arenes.fr


Subscribers Relations
Christine Blaise 
 

c.blaise@6mois.fr


Accounting
Christelle Lemonnier

In Bookshops

N°13 - SPRING 2017

OF BEASTS AND MEN


Story THE SKIN OF OTHERS

Photobiography ERDOGAN THE SULTAN

Portfolio THE CALL OF THE VOLGA
September 2017

Must Reads
trait de séparation